logo Lincoln Southwest Lincoln Southwest

Wrestling: JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-23-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Dual  1:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Southwest High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-15-20)
Monday, Jan 4, 2021
Invite  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lincoln East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha Central High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West
 
7:15AM     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lincoln North Star High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Lincoln Southeast High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Triangular  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Lincoln Southwest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Raymond Central  Raymond Central High School
 
2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
()
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Raymond Central  Raymond Central High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-29-21)
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lincoln North Star High School
 
     
 
5:00 LNS vs East 6:00 East vs LSW 7:00 LNS vs LSW
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lincoln High School