logo Lincoln Southwest Lincoln Southwest

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Lincoln Pius X         
 
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West
 
10:00AM     
 
  Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Westside  Westside High School
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 21, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Columbus Discoverers  Lincoln Southwest High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Millard South  Millard South High School
 
2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Papillion-La Vista South         
 
Monday, Mar 28, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fremont  Schilke Fields
 
2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Lincoln Southeast         
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
  Doubleheader  4:30PM  Norfolk Panthers         
 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Doubleheader  4:30PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  Fricke Field-Papillion
 
2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star         
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  HAC Baseball Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022
  HAC Baseball Tournament  12:00PM  Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 15, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln High         
 
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Den Hartog Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
  Lincoln East Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Den Hartog / Sherman
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
  Lincoln East Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Den Hartog / Sherman
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Creighton Prep         
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Ryder Park (GI)
 
1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Kearney Bearcats         
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  TBD
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  NSAA District Baseball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  NSAA District Baseball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  State Baseball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association         
 
Monday, May 16, 2022
  State Baseball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association         
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  State Baseball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association         
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  State Baseball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association         
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
  State Baseball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association