Lincoln Southeast
Swimming & Diving Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Papillion-La Vista  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Diving at 4:30pm
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star,
Grand Island Senior High 
Lincoln North Star High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Ralston High School,
Burke,
Creighton Prep,
Elkhorn,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln Northeast,
Millard North,
Millard South,
Millard West,
Omaha Marian,
Papillion-La Vista,
Westside 
Ralston High School         
Dive
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Ralston High School,
Burke,
Creighton Prep,
Elkhorn,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln Northeast,
Millard North,
Millard South,
Millard West,
Omaha Marian,
Papillion-La Vista,
Westside 
Ralston High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Lincoln East High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Lincoln Southeast Invitational  2:30PM  Beatrice,
Grand Island Senior High,
Hastings,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest,
Millard North,
Millard South,
Millard West,
Norfolk Panthers,
Omaha Central,
Omaha North,
Papillion-La Vista,
Westside 
Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Lincoln Southeast Invitational  10:00AM  Beatrice,
Grand Island Senior High,
Hastings,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest,
Millard North,
Millard South,
Millard West,
Norfolk Panthers,
Omaha Central,
Omaha North,
Papillion-La Vista,
Westside 
Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Millard South,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln Southwest,
Millard North,
Millard West,
Norfolk Panthers,
Papillion-La Vista 
Millard South High School         
9:00 AM Girls Warm-Up 10:00 AM Girls Start 12:00 PM Boys Warm-Up (Estimated) 1:00 PM Boys Start (Estimated) *Boys warm-ups will start immediately following girls completion with a 1 hour warm-up.
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Millard South,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln Southwest,
Millard North,
Millard West,
Norfolk Panthers,
Papillion-La Vista 
Millard South High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Millard North  Millard North High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Millard North  Millard North High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Millard North  Millard North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Diving at 4:30pm
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Millard West  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Diving at 4:30pm
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Westside,
Elkhorn 
Westside High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Fremont,
Lincoln High 
Lincoln Southeast High School         
4:30 Diving
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southwest High School         
Diving at 4:30pm
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
HAC Swimming and Diving Championships  10:45AM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Lincoln North Star High School         
Girls and Boys Dive Competition Detailed Schedule will be published at a later date.
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
HAC Swimming and Diving Championships  2:00PM  Away vs. Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Fremont Family YMCA         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
HAC Swimming and Diving Championships  10:45AM  Away vs. Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Fremont Family YMCA         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
State Swimming and Diving Championships  9:30AM  Away vs. NSAA  University of Nebraska-Lincoln         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
State Swimming and Diving Championships  9:00AM  Away vs. NSAA  University of Nebraska-Lincoln         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
State Swimming and Diving Championships  11:00AM  Away vs. NSAA  University of Nebraska-Lincoln