Lincoln Southeast
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 08-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Norfolk Panthers  Seacrest Field         
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Memorial Stadium         
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Lincoln East  Seacrest Field         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  North Platte  Spirit Park         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Lincoln Pius X  Seacrest Field         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Lincoln High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Double Dual  10:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln East,
Millard North,
Westside 
Spirit Park #1         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Kearney Bearcats  Kearney High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Fremont  Seacrest Field         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Seacrest Field         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lincoln Southwest  Den Hartog Soccer Field         
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Double Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Millard South,
Lincoln East,
Millard West 
Millard South High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Seacrest Field