Lincoln Southeast
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 08-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Norfolk Panthers  Veterans Park/Memorial Field         
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grand Island Senior High  Beechner Field         
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Seacrest Field         
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln High  Spirit Park         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  North Platte  Spirit Park         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Lincoln Northeast  Seacrest Field         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Double Dual  10:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln East,
Millard North,
Westside 
Spirit Park         
Double Dual  10:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln East,
Millard North,
Westside 
Spirit Park #1         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Kearney Bearcats  Seacrest Field         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fremont  Christensen Field         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Den Hartog Soccer Field         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Double Dual  9:00AM  Away vs. Millard South,
Lincoln East,
Millard West 
Millard South High School         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Lincoln North Star  Seacrest Field