Lincoln Southeast
Volleyball JV Schedule    (as of 08-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lincoln High  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Lincoln East High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Norfolk Panthers  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Omaha Central  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln North Star High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Grand Island Senior High School  3:00PM       
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Lincoln Northeast Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast,
Elkhorn South,
Fremont,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln Pius X,
Marian,
Millard South,
Norfolk Panthers,
North Platte,
Waverly 
Lincoln Northeast High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Columbus  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Double Dual  11:00AM  Away vs. North Platte,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln Northeast 
North Platte High School  6:30AM       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lincoln North Star  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Fremont  Fremont High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Northeast High School         
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  4:00PM  Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln Southeast High School