Lincoln Southeast
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Creighton Prep,
Lincoln Southwest,
Millard North 
Koch Tennis Center  6:30AM       
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Woods Tennis Courts         
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Woods Tennis Center         
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Kearney Bearcats,
Creighton Prep,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Southwest,
Millard South,
Omaha Westside 
Harmon Park  6:00AM       
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Triangular  2:00PM  Away vs. Westside,
Creighton Prep 
Westside High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Elkhorn South,
Fremont,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Pius X,
Millard North,
Millard South,
Papillion-La Vista South 
Woods Tennis Courts         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Fremont,
Westside,
Papillion-La Vista,
Mount Michael Benedictine,
Millard South,
Gretna,
Columbus,
Burke,
Norfolk Panthers 
Fremont High School  6:45AM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln High  Woods Tennis Center         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  GISH Tennis Courts  2:00PM       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  Koch Tennis Center  6:30AM       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Triangular  9:00AM  Away vs. Fremont,
Papillion-La Vista 
Fremont High School  7:30AM       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Millard West  Koch Tennis Center  6:30AM       
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Woods Tennis Center         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Heartland Athletic Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Norfolk Panthers 
Woods Tennis Courts         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Woods Tennis Courts         
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln Pius X  Woods Tennis Center         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
State Tennis Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. NSAA  Koch Tennis Center  7:00AM       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
State Tennis Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. NSAA  Koch Tennis Center  7:00AM