Lincoln Southeast
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln High  Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Field D
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Norfolk Panthers  Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
LPS Softball Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln East,
Beatrice,
Central City,
Columbus,
Crete,
Elkhorn,
Elkhorn South,
GI Northwest,
Gretna,
Gross Catholic,
Hastings Senior,
Lexington,
Malcolm,
Norris,
North Platte,
Omaha Skutt Catholic,
Ralston,
Wahoo,
Waverly,
Wayne,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Doris Bair Softball Complex         
9 a.m. Lincoln Southeast vs. Elkhorn 11 a.m. Hastings vs. Grand Island Northwest to follow Elkhorn vs. Grand Island Northwest to follow Lincoln Southeast vs. Hastings to follow Hastings vs. Elkhorn to follow Grand Island Northwest vs. Lincoln Southeast
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Ralston  Crown/Wager-Ralston  2:30PM       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South  Papillion-La Vista South High School  9:30AM       
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South  Papillion-La Vista South High School  6:45AM       
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Double-Header  5:00PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Veteran's Field Softball Complex - GI  1:45PM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Double-Header  5:00PM  North Platte  Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Double-Header  5:00PM  Fremont  Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  La Vista City Park  9:30AM       
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  La Vista City Park  6:45AM       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Double-Header  5:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Pawnee Park - Columbus  2:00PM       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Lincoln Southeast Invitational  9:00AM  Papillion-La Vista,
Omaha Skutt,
North Platte,
Norris,
Millard West,
Millard North,
McCook Senior,
Marian,
Elkhorn,
Columbus,
Central Catholic,
Burke,
Blair,
Bennington,
Beatrice,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Norfolk Panthers 
Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Kearney Bearcats  Patriot Park  1:00PM       
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
HAC Softball Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Pius X,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Doris Bair Softball Complex         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
NSAA District Softball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBD         
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
State Softball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Hasting Softball Complex         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
State Softball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Hasting Softball Complex         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
State Softball Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Hasting Softball Complex