Lincoln Southeast
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 08-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
I-80 Shootout Basketball Tournament  7:30PM  Bellevue East Senior  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
I-80 Shootout Basketball Tournament  2:45PM  Away vs. TBD,
Bellevue East Senior,
Grand Island Senior High,
Papillion-La Vista 
TBD         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Bellevue West  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Lincoln High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Grand Island Senior High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kearney Bearcats  Kearney High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Lincoln North Star  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Lincoln East  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Marian  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Omaha Bryan  Omaha Bryan High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Northeast High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:30PM  North Platte  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Omaha Central  Omaha Central High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  6:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Lincoln Southwest High School         
6:00 - #4 vs #5 7:30 - #3 vs #6
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  6:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Lincoln Southwest High School         
6:00 - #1 vs #4/5 Winner 7:30 - #2 vs #3/6 Winner
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Norfolk Panthers  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Westside  Westside High School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  7:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Lincoln Southwest High School         
Championship
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Burke  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Fremont  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Omaha South  Omaha South High School