Lincoln Southeast
Basketball Girls Reserve Schedule    (as of 08-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southwest High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln East  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Millard South  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Lincoln High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Lincoln High  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  East Gym         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Fremont  Fremont Senior High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  9:15AM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Lincoln North Star  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Norfolk Panthers  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Omaha Skutt  Omaha Skutt         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  5:45PM  Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln Southeast High School         
LSE vs. LSW at 5:45pm LNE vs. LH at 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  5:45PM  Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  11:00AM  Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln Southeast High School