logo Lincoln Pius X Lincoln Pius X

Swimming & Diving: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 03-02-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Meet  11:30AM  Away vs. Beatrice High School  Beatrice YMCA
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 12-15-20)
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Omaha Bryan  Omaha Bryan High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Boys Only
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Invite  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  CHS
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Beatrice High School  Beatrice YMCA
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-05-20)
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Elkhorn Common Ground Pool Facility
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Diving Only
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Elkhorn Common Ground Pool Facility
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fremont Family YMCA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kearney High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Meet  12:45PM  Away vs. Millard North  Millard North High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Diving Meet
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Millard North  Millard North High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha Burke High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Meet  11:00AM  Away vs. Millard North  Millard North High School
 
     
 
Diving Only
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Triangular  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brown Talbot- Theison Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southwest High School
 
     
 
4:30 - Diving
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Triangular  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lincoln Northeast High School
 
     
 
This Triangular will replace the cancelled Ralston Dive meet. Diving at LNE will start at 9am with swimming to follow.
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Westside Swimming and Diving Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Westside  Westside High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Westside Swimming and Diving Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Westside  Westside High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Beatrice High School  Beatrice YMCA
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Elkhorn Common Ground Pool Facility
 
     
 
Diving Only
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Elkhorn Common Ground Pool Facility
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbus Discoverers  CHS
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
HAC Swimming and Diving Championships  9:45AM  Multiple Schools  Lincoln Southeast High School
 
     
 
Diving only
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
HAC Swimming and Diving Championships  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fremont Family YMCA
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
1st Session is Girls prelimins at 11:00; 2nd Session is Boys prelims at 4:30. ONE spectator per swimmer allowed.
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
HAC Swimming and Diving Championships  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fremont Family YMCA
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
FINALIST only. One spectator per athlete allowed.
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
State Swimming and Diving Championships  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Devaney Center (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
State Swimming and Diving Championships  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Devaney Center (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
State Swimming and Diving Championships  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Devaney Center (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)