logo Lincoln Pius X Lincoln Pius X

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Sherman Field       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Sherman Field       
 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Den Hartog Baseball Field       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Den Hartog Baseball Field       
 
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Sherman Field       
 
  Baseball: Reserve Doubleheader 4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Sherman Field       
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Sherman Field       
 
  Baseball: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Lincoln North Star High School       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Sherman Field       
 
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament 11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Densmore Baseball Fields 1 & 2       
 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament 12:00PM  Multiple Schools  Densmore Baseball Fields 1 & 2       
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Gross Catholic  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Elkhorn South  Densmore Baseball Field #2       
 
  Baseball: Reserve Game 7:00PM  Elkhorn South  Densmore Baseball Field #2       
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Papillion-La Vista  Sherman Field       
 
 (Location Changed)
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Papillion-La Vista  Sherman Field       
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Omaha Creighton Prep  Sherman Field       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Omaha Creighton Prep  Sherman Field       
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Norris  Hickman Park       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Norris  Hickman Park       
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Ralston  Orval Smith Baseball Field - Ralston       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
  Baseball: Reserve Game 5:00PM  Waverly         
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Lincoln Southeast  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Sherman Field       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Sherman Field       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Seward  Plum Creek Park       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Seward  Plum Creek Park       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity HAC Baseball Tournament 3:00PM  Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southeast,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Sherman Field       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity HAC Baseball Tournament 12:00PM  Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southeast,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Sherman Field       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity HAC Baseball Tournament TBD  Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southeast,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Sherman Field       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Densmore Baseball Field #2       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Grand Island Senior High  Sherman Field       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Grand Island Senior High  Sherman Field       
 
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  Fricke Field - Papillion       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  Fricke Field - Papillion       
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  Fricke Field - Papillion       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Hastings Senior  Duncan Field       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hastings Senior  Duncan Field       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Waverly  Densmore Baseball Field #2       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Waverly  Densmore Baseball Field #2       
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
  Baseball: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
  Baseball: Freshman Game 7:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Norfolk Panthers  Veterans Park/Memorial Field       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Norfolk Panthers  Veterans Park/Memorial Field       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Baseball: JV Lincoln East Invitational 12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Columbus  Den Hartog Baseball Field       
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
  Baseball: JV Lincoln East Invitational 9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Omaha Skutt Catholic  Sherman Field       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Omaha Skutt Catholic  Sherman Field       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Archbishop Bergan  Archbishop Bergan High School Schilke Fields- Fremont       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Baseball: Reserve Game 5:00PM  Millard South  Densmore Baseball Field #1       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA District Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD         
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA District Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD         
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA District Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD         
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity State Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Hawks Field       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity State Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Hawks Field       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity State Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Hawks Field       
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity State Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Hawks Field       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity State Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Hawks Field