logo Kearney Bearcats Kearney Bearcats

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 06-05-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Baseball: JV Double-Header 4:30PM  Away vs. Columbus Discoverers  CHS       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA District Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA District Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA District Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA District Baseball Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sherman Field       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity NSAA State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA