Lincoln Southeast
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 05-27-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lincoln North Star  Den Hartog Soccer Field         
 (Postponed to 03-21-18)
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Spirit Park         
 (Rescheduled from 03-19-18)
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Lincoln East  Seacrest Field         
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Seacrest Field         
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Game  1:45PM  Away vs. North Platte  Madison MS Soccer Complex- North Platte  6:30AM       
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Double Dual  10:00AM  Lincoln East,
Millard North,
Westside
 
Spirit Park         
 (Postponed)
LSE vs. Westside GSO and BSO at 10:00am LE vs. Millard North GSO and BSO at 10:00am LSE vs. Millard North GSO and BSO at 11:30am LE vs. Westside GSO and BSO at 11:30am
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  Papillion-La Vista Senior High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Wilderness Park  2:00PM       
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marian  Marian High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fremont  Christensen Field  2:45PM       
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Double Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Millard South,
Lincoln East,
Millard West 
Millard West High School  1:15PM       
LSE at MW at 3:30pm LSE at MS at 5:30pm
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Seacrest Field         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  YMCA Spirit Park #2