Lincoln Southeast
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-27-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Seacrest Field         
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Millard South  Beechner Field         
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln East  Seacrest Field         
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Seacrest Field         
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. North Platte  Madison MS Soccer Complex- North Platte  6:30AM       
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Heartland Athletic Conference Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Beechner Field         
Game Times=12pm, 2pm, 4pm and 6pm
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Heartland Athletic Conference Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Beechner Field         
Game Times=10am, 12pm, 2pm and 6:30pm LSE vs. LH=2pm at Beechner
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
HAC Soccer Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Seacrest Field         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 04-06-18)
Game Times=4pm and 6pm
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
HAC Soccer Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast
 
Beechner Field         
 (Date Changed to 04-05-18)
Game Times=4pm and 6pm
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Heartland Athletic Conference Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Seacrest Field         
Game Times=2pm and 4pm LH vs. LNS at 2pm LSE vs. LSW at 4pm
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Norfolk Panthers  YMCA Spirit Park #4         
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Lincoln Southeast Invitational  9:00AM  Bellevue West,
Elkhorn,
Kearney Bearcats
 
Spirit Park         
 (Cancelled)
Game Times=9am and 11am
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Grand Island Senior High  YMCA Spirit Park #1         
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Fremont  YMCA Spirit Park #4         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Seacrest Field         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  YMCA Spirit Park #1         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Aldrich Field         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
NSAA District Soccer Tournament  5:00PM  Kearney Bearcats,
Norfolk Panthers,
Omaha Bryan 
Seacrest Field         
LSE vs. O. Bryan at 5pm Kearney vs. Norfolk at 7pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
NSAA District Soccer Tournament  5:00PM  Kearney Bearcats,
Norfolk Panthers,
Omaha Bryan
 
Seacrest Field         
 (Date Changed to 05-03-18)
LSE/O. Bryan Winner vs. Kearney/Norfolk Winner
Thursday, May 3, 2018
NSAA District Soccer Tournament  4:00PM  Kearney Bearcats,
Norfolk Panthers,
Omaha Bryan 
Seacrest Field         
(Date & Time Changed from 05-02-18)
District A-2 GSO Championship=LSE vs. Norfolk at 4pm at Seacrest
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
State Soccer Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. NSAA  Morrison Stadium (Creighton)         
LSE vs. MW at 9am
Friday, May 11, 2018
State Soccer Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Morrison Stadium (Creighton)         
Monday, May 14, 2018
State Soccer Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Morrison Stadium (Creighton)