Lincoln Southeast
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Game  12:30PM  Millard South  Beechner Field         
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln East  Seacrest Field         
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Seacrest Field         
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. North Platte  Madison MS Soccer Complex- North Platte  6:30AM       
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Heartland Athletic Conference Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Beechner Field         
Game Times=12pm, 2pm, 4pm and 6pm
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Heartland Athletic Conference Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Seacrest Field         
Game Times=10am, 12pm, 2pm and 6:30pm
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
HAC Soccer Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Beechner Field         
Game Times=4pm and 6pm
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Heartland Athletic Conference Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Seacrest Field         
Game Times=2pm and 4pm
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Norfolk Panthers  Spirit Park         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  Papillion-La Vista Senior High School  2:00PM       
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Lincoln Southeast Invitational  10:00AM  Bellevue West,
Elkhorn,
Kearney Bearcats 
Spirit Park         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Grand Island Senior High  Spirit Park         
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Fremont  Spirit Park         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Seacrest Field         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Spirit Park         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Aldrich Field         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
NSAA District Soccer Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBD         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
NSAA District Soccer Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBD         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
NSAA District Soccer Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBD         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
NSAA District Soccer Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Morrison Stadium (Creighton)         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
State Soccer Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Morrison Stadium (Creighton)         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
State Soccer Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Morrison Stadium (Creighton)         
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
State Soccer Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Morrison Stadium (Creighton)