Lincoln Southeast
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Den Hartog Soccer Field         
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Lincoln Northeast  Seacrest Field         
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Seacrest Field         
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. North Platte  Madison MS Soccer Complex- North Platte  7:00AM       
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Papillion-La Vista  Spirit Park         
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Double Dual  10:00AM  Lincoln East,
Millard North,
Westside 
Spirit Park         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Wilderness Park  2:00PM       
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Creighton Prep  Creighton Prep High School  3:00PM       
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fremont  Christensen Field  3:00PM       
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Double Dual  9:00AM  Away vs. Millard South,
Lincoln East,
Millard West 
Millard South High School  7:00AM       
LSE at MW at 9am LSE at MS at 11am
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Lincoln Southwest  Seacrest Field         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Lincoln High  Seacrest Field