Lincoln Southeast
Soccer Boys Reserve Schedule    (as of 02-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Spirit Park         
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Spirit Park         
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Spirit Park         
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Spirit Park         
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Hastings  Spirit Park         
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Spirit Park         
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln East  Spirit Park         
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game  11:45AM  Away vs. Omaha Skutt  Omaha Skutt  9:45AM       
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Den Hartog Soccer         
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln High  Spirit Park         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln Pius X  Spirit Park         
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Creighton Prep  Seacrest Field