Lincoln Southeast
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Jamboree  7:00PM  TBD  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Bennington  Bennington High School  3:00PM       
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. York  York High School  5:30AM       
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Omaha South  Omaha South High School  11:30AM       
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Flatwater Fracas Wrestling Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Heartland Event Center -GI         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Flatwater Fracas Wrestling Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Heartland Event Center -GI         
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Creighton Prep WRS Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Creighton Prep  Creighton Prep High School  5:00AM       
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Beatrice,
Gross Catholic,
Lincoln Northeast,
Papillion-La Vista South 
Beatrice High School  6:30AM       
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Dual  7:30PM  Fremont  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Dual  7:30PM  Lincoln East  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
HAC Wrestling Championships  9:30AM  Away vs. Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest 
Fremont Senior High School  6:15AM       
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Dual  7:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southwest High School         
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Lincoln Northeast Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast,
Creighton Prep,
Elkhorn South,
Fremont,
Lincoln North Star,
Millard North,
Waverly 
Lincoln Northeast High School         
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School         
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  Papillion-La Vista Senior High School  5:15AM       
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Dual    Away vs. Lincoln High           
 (Rescheduled to 02-03-18)
Today's LSE at LH Varsity Wrestling Contest is actually scheduled for this Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 9am at LH and is listed as a Varsity Invitational.
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln High,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Millard South,
Papillion-La Vista South 
Lincoln High School         
Dual  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Lincoln High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-31-18)
Today`s LSE at LH Varsity Wrestling Contest is actually scheduled for this Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 9am at LH and is listed as a Varsity Invitational.
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
NSAA District Wrestling Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Omaha Bryan,
Bellevue East Senior,
Bellevue West,
Gretna,
Lincoln High,
Omaha Northwest,
Omaha South 
Omaha Bryan High School  5:30AM       
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
State Wrestling Tournament  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Century Link - Omaha         
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
State Wrestling Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. NSAA  Century Link - Omaha         
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
State Wrestling Tournament  12:30PM  Away vs. NSAA  Century Link - Omaha         
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
State  9:30PM  Away vs. NSAA  University of Nebraska-Kearney         
State Wrestling Duals