Lincoln Southeast
Tennis Girls JV Schedule    (as of 05-27-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln High  Lincoln Southeast High School         
 (Date Changed to 03-29-18)
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln High  Lincoln Southeast High School         
 (Date Changed from 03-26-18)
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln East  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Northeast High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Crete  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Wilber-Clatonia  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-23-18)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Marian  Marian High School         
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-18-18)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Lincoln High School         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Fremont  Fremont Senior High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southwest High School         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln East,
Lincoln Pius X
 
Lincoln East High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
Woods Tennis Center