Lincoln Southeast
Tennis Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southwest High School         
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln East  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Lincoln North Star High School         
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln High  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Grand Island Senior High School         
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
Dual    Waverly           
 (Rescheduled to 10-02-17)
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Dual    Away vs. Lincoln Northeast           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Triangular  9:00AM  Away vs. Fremont,
Papillion-La Vista 
FHS Tennis Courts, Fremont Ne         
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
Dual    Millard West           
 (Postponed to 09-29-17)
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Dual  4:30PM  Millard North  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Lincoln East High School         
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Millard West  Lincoln Southeast High School         
 (Rescheduled from 09-25-17)
Monday, Oct 2, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Waverly  Nebraska Tennis Center         
 (Rescheduled from 09-18-17)
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
Dual    Lincoln Southwest           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
Dual    Lincoln Pius X           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Dual    Away vs. Lincoln Northeast           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
Lincoln Public Schools Championship    Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast 
         
 (Cancelled)