Lincoln Southeast
Tennis Boys Reserve Schedule    (as of 02-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Lincoln East High School         
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Lincoln High School         
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
Dual    Away vs. Lincoln Southwest           
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln East  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln High  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Northeast High School         
Monday, Oct 2, 2017
Dual  4:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
Lincoln Public Schools Championship    Away vs. Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest 
         
 (Cancelled)