Lincoln Southeast
Baseball Reserve Schedule    (as of 06-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Double Dual  7:00PM  Lincoln High,
Papillion-La Vista South
 
Den Hartog Baseball Field         
 (Date Changed to 04-13-18)
PLVS vs. LH at 5pm PLVS vs. LSE at 7pm
Will work with LHS/PLVS to look for reschedule date.
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
 (Rescheduled to 03-23-18)
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Ashley Park - GI  1:30PM       
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-20-18)
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Elkhorn High School         
 (Postponed)
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Elkhorn High School         
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln High  Lincoln High School         
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Lincoln North Star High School         
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Triangular  9:00AM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High,
Lincoln Southwest
 
Ashley Park - GI         
 (Postponed)
GISH vs. LSW at 9am LSE vs. LSW at 11am LSE vs. GISH at 1pm
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lincoln East  Lincoln Southeast High School         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Millard North  Millard North High School  2:00PM       
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Norfolk Panthers  Densmore Baseball Field #1         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Double-Header  4:00PM  Columbus  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Lincoln East High School         
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Double Dual  7:00PM  Lincoln High,
Papillion-La Vista South 
Den Hartog Baseball Field         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 03-19-18)
PLVS vs. LH at 5pm PLVS vs. LSE at 7pm
Will work with LHS/PLVS to look for reschedule date.
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Nebraska City  Densmore Baseball Field #1         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Millard South  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Lincoln North Star  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Double-Header  10:00AM  Papillion-La Vista  Lincoln Southeast High School         
 (Location Changed)
PLV vs. LSE at 10am and TF
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Grand Island Senior High  Densmore Baseball Field #2         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southwest High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  7:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast
 
Densmore Baseball Field #2         
 (Cancelled)
LE vs. LH at 5pm on Densmore #2 LE/LH Winner vs. LSE at 7pm on Densmore #2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast
 
Den Hartog Baseball Field         
 (Cancelled)