Lincoln Southeast
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-27-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Lincoln High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Grand Island Senior High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
HAC Basketball Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
TBD         
Game Times=3:00pm or 4:45pm
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
HAC Basketball Tournament  11:00AM  Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Lincoln Southeast High School         
Game Times=11:00am, 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:15pm and 6pm
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
HAC Basketball Tournament  11:00AM  Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Lincoln Southeast High School         
Game Times=11:00am, 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:15pm and 6pm
Monday, Dec 31, 2018
HAC Basketball Tournament  11:00AM  Fremont,
Grand Island Senior High,
Kearney Bearcats,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Norfolk Panthers 
Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Kearney Bearcats  Kearney High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln North Star  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln East  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Northeast High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Norfolk Panthers  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Fremont  Lincoln Southeast High School