Lincoln Southeast
Basketball Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 05-27-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Jamboree  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln High,
Elkhorn South,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southwest High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln East  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  9:15AM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Lincoln High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  9:15AM  Lincoln High  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Fremont  Fremont Senior High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln North Star  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  9:15AM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln North Star High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln North Star High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  7:15PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln North Star High School