Lincoln Southeast
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
I-80 Shootout Basketball Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Bellevue East Senior  Bellevue East High School  Bus Times       
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
I-80 Shootout Basketball Tournament  1:00PM  Bellevue East Senior,
Grand Island Senior High,
Papillion-La Vista 
Lincoln Southeast High School         
LSE vs. PLHS=North Gym
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bellevue West  Bellevue West High School  3:00PM       
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southwest High School         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Lincoln High  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Grand Island Senior High  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Lincoln North Star High School         
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Kearney Bearcats  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Lincoln East High School         
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Creighton Prep  Creighton Prep High School  10:45AM       
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Omaha Bryan  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. North Platte  North Platte High School  12:45PM       
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Omaha Central  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Norfolk Panthers  Norfolk High School  1:00PM       
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Westside  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Burke  Omaha Burke High School  3:00PM       
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Fremont  Fremont Senior High School  1:45PM       
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Omaha South  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln Northeast High School         
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln Northeast High School         
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  7:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln Northeast High School