Lincoln Southeast
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 05-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln Southwest  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Lincoln High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Grand Island Senior High  Grand Island Senior High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Kearney Bearcats  Kearney High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln North Star  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Lincoln East  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Northeast High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Norfolk Panthers  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Fremont  Lincoln Southeast High School         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln Northeast High School         
5:45 4 vs 5; 7:30 3 vs 6
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  5:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln Northeast High School         
5:45 1 vs 4/5; 7:30 2 vs 3/6
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Lincoln Public Schools Championship  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast,
Lincoln East,
Lincoln High,
Lincoln North Star,
Lincoln Southwest 
Lincoln Northeast High School         
Championship Game